weektwo.

turnovers.

tonight, i laid on the couch for a while and sighed dramatically about dinner. so far today, i’d eaten a hashbrown and a peanut butter and honey sandwich (middle school influence). from the couch, i whined at my roommate to make me dinner. he ignored me, because i do that every day. so instead, i re-embraced the new year’s rez, got up, and made these delicious ham and cheese things with romaine mustard stuff.

Ham and Cheese Turnovers, Real Simple (click picture for link)


i suggest them if you’re like me and a) can’t wait more than 15 minutes for something to bake (burning anxiety) and b) have no wherewithall in the kitchen. my roommate even appeased me by eating some.

Leave a Reply

